Is the 14-day trial limited?

The trial is fully functional and watermark-free. You can design albums just as you would with the paid version. The only difference between the trial and paid version is that the trial expires within 14 days of activation.

Once your trial expires, it cannot be extended. The limitation is encoded into the software itself and is not something we can reset from our servers. If you have access to another computer, you may install another trial of the software there. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us