Cloud Proofing: Unlinking a client from an album
If you no longer wish for a user to have client access to an album, you can unlink that client from the album. To do so, first select the album. You will see the client(s) associated with that album highlighted in yellow on the right. Click on the "link" icon to the right of the client's name to unlink that client from the album.
Remember that clients who are no longer linked to an album will not able to leave album comments on the album draft.